For the Love of a R*BY

The R*BY Award (Romantic Book of the Year – affectionately known as the RUBY) 2015 finalists were recently announced by Romance Writers of Australia. Here are 5 author finalists who we’re delighted to say you’ll also find on our very own Australian Rural Romance website.

Authors on ARR who are finalists in the RUBY Award

The books in the R*BY Award may differ slightly to these shown. This is because the authors now have a new recent release up on our Australian Rural Romance website. But click the links below and you’ll find the author’s website links where you’ll discover more about them and their books – including those R*BY Award books that differ here.

Trish Morey (finalist in Short Sexy category with Tycoon’s Temptation). You’ll find Trish here on ARR with her rural women’s fiction novel Stone Castles.

Sarah Barrie (finalist in Long Romance category with Deadly Secrets) Deadly Secrets has since been retitled Secrets of Whitewater Creek and this romantic suspense novel is showcased here on ARR.

Barbara Hannay (finalist in Long Romance category with Moonlight Plains) You’ll find this rural women’s fiction novel of Barbara’s showcased here on ARR.

Rachael Johns (finalist in Romantic Elements category with Outback Ghost) You’ll find Rachael’s latest rural romance novel The Road to Hope showcased here on ARR.

Tricia Stringer (finalist in Romantic Elements category with Riverboat Point) You’ll find Tricia’s latest rural release Heart of the Country showcased here on ARR.

Congratulations to all R*BY finalists from Australian Rural Romance.

Romance Writers of Australia

ARR ribbon 3a4056 colour

One thought on “For the Love of a R*BY

Leave a comment...we love hearing from you!